Postal Address

Encinitas CERT Inc.
1470 Encinitas Blvd #142
Encinitas, CA 92024-2930

Encinitas CERT Board of Directors

President: Doan Hohmeyer
doan.hohmeyer@enccert.org

Vice President: David Tostenson
d.tostenson@enccert.org

Secretary: Lori Dilley
lori.dilley@enccert.org

Treasurer: Loyd Wright
loyd.wright@enccert.org

Other Addresses

Encinitas CERT General Information
info@enccert.org

Arnie Lewin — Encinitas Fire Department liaison for CERT
alewin@encinitasca.gov

CERT Academy Registration and other Training Opportunities
training@enccert.org

Web Site Administration
webmaster@enccert.org

Newsletter Administration
listadmin@enccert.org

“Are You Ready” program
ayr@enccert.org