Click here to sign up to be notified of training opportunities

Postal Address

Encinitas CERT, Inc.
1470 Encinitas Blvd #142
Encinitas, CA 92024-2930

Encinitas CERT, Inc. Board of Directors

Officers:

President: Hugh Christensen
hchristensen@enccert.org

Secretary: 

Treasurer: Loyd Wright
loyd.wright@enccert.org

Directors at Large:

Craig Dennis
cdennis@enccert.org

Pegi Lubic
plubic@enccert.org

Other Addresses

Encinitas CERT General Information
info@enccert.org

“Are You Ready?” Program
ayr@enccert.org

Dan Phin  — Encinitas Fire Department liaison for Encinitas CERT
dphin@encinitasca.gov 

CERT Academy Registration and other Training Opportunities
training@enccert.org

Website Administration
webmaster@enccert.org